Contact Us Utility navigation dividerSite Map

Agency-based Specialty Property

Contact American Reliable

Mailing Address

American Reliable Insurance Company™
8655 E. Via de Ventura
Suite E-200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Telephone Numbers

General: 480.483.8666 or 800.535.1333

Fax Numbers

Admin: 480.998.3460
Claims: 800.224.4170
Personal Lines Underwriting: 480.483.0238
Marketing: 480.483.7704

Email Address

For general inquiries: aricmarketing@americanreliable.com

 


To contact personnel within all other departments, please select from the list below.

Randall Gardner, Director Accounting, ext. 527
rgardner@americanreliable.com

Christina Cama, Vice President - Human Resources, ext. 203
ccama@americanreliable.com

Robert Hill, President, COO, ext. 300 rhill@americanreliable.com

Stephen H. Graham, Vice President, Agriculture
sgraham@americanreliable.com

Patricia Quint, Vice President, Claims, ext. 607 pquint@americanreliable.com

Jeff Labe, Marketing Manager, ext. 306
jlabe@americanreliable.com

Curt Mang, Operations Manager, ext. 433
cmang@americanreliable.com

Mike Taber, Operations MIS Manager, ext. 658
mtaber@americanreliable.com

Alicia Rogers, MIS Analyst, ext. 247
arogers@americanreliable.com

Stephanie Mills, Operations Analyst, ext. 314
smills@americanreliable.com